Teaching and Learning Banner

A LOOK AT LEARNING

Welcome to the Fremont Public Schools Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment and Federal Programs department. Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment at Fremont Public Schools centers around student learning. All FPS programs are aligned to current Nebraska State Standards. Teachers utilize a wide variety of instructional methods helping all students grow and learn. Assessment at Fremont Public Schools is ongoing using a combination of formative, summative, and normative assessments to monitor student growth and learning. Our department consists of:

Brent Cudly Picture

Brent Cudly
Director of Professional Development
and Federal Programs
brent.cudly@fpsmail.org

Deb Horrocks Picture

Deb Horrocks
Administrative Assistant
deb.horrocks@fpsmail.org

Nancy Krueger

Nancy Krueger
Federal Programs & Grants
Accounting Associate
nancy.krueger@fpsmail.org

Justin Bray

Justin Bray
Instructional Facilitator
MTSS Coach
justin.bray@fpsmail.org

Janet Lowe Picture

Janet Lowe
Instructional Facilitator
MTSS Coach
janet.lowe@fpsmail.org

Kady Maresh

Kady Maresh
Instructional Facilitator
MTSS Coach
kady.maresh@fpsmail.org

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell
MTSS Consultant
email

Kody Christensen

Kody Christensen
MTSS Consultant
email

Christine Morse

Christine Morris
MTSS Consultant
email

Julie Muller

Julie Muller
MTSS Consultant
email

Tiffany Anderson

Tiffany Anderson
Reading Specialist
tiffany.anderson@fpsmail.org

Melissa Gates

Melissa Gates
Reading Specialist
melissa.gates@fpsmail.org

Mandy LeTexier

Mandy LeTexier
Reading Specialist
mandy.letexier@fpsmail.org

Nicole Morehouse

Nicole Morehouse
Reading Specialist
nicole.morehouse
@fpsmail.org

Michelle Schleicher

Michelle Schleicher
Reading Specialist
michelle.schleicher
@fpsmail.org

Laura Carlton

Laura Carlton
Reading Specialist
laura.carlton
@fpsmail.org

Sarah Trimpe

Sarah Trimpe
Reading Specialist
sarah.trimpe
@fpsmail.org

BACK TO TOP