A LOOK AT LEARNING

Welcome to the Fremont Public Schools Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment and Federal Programs department. Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment at Fremont Public Schools centers around student learning. All FPS programs are aligned to current Nebraska State Standards. Teachers utilize a wide variety of instructional methods helping all students grow and learn. Assessment at Fremont Public Schools is ongoing using a combination of formative, summative, and normative assessments to monitor student growth and learning. Our department consists of:

Brent Cudly
Director of Professional Learning
brent.cudly@fpsmail.org

Deb Horrocks
Administrative Assistant
deb.horrocks@fpsmail.org

Pam Ketchem
Federal Programs & Grants
Accounting Associate
pam.ketchem@fpsmail.org

Rob Bishop
Assistant Principal JCAC
MTSS Coach
rob.bishop@fpsmail.org

Apryl Beck
Dean of Students FHS
MTSS Coach
apryl.beck@fpsmail.org

Kody Christensen
Dean of Students FHS
MTSS Coach
kody.christensen@fpsmail.org

Jennifer Bell
PBiS
MTSS Coach
jennifer.bell@fpsmail.org

Julie Muller
PBiS
MTSS Coach
julie.muller@fpsmail.org

Paige Hastings
Behavior Interventionist 
MTSS Coach
paige.hastings@fpsmail.org

Erica Kobza
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
erica.kobza@fpsmail.org

Janet Lowe
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
janet.lowe@fpsmail.org

Kady Maresh
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
kady.maresh@fpsmail.org

Tiffany Anderson
Reading Specialist
tiffany.anderson@fpsmail.org

Melissa Gates
Reading Specialist
melissa.gates@fpsmail.org

Mandy Lackey
Reading Specialist
mandy.lackey@fpsmail.org

 

Nicole Morehouse
Reading Specialist
nicole.morehouse@fpsmail.org

Michelle Schleicher
Reading Specialist
michelle.schleicher@fpsmail.org

Stacy Schindler
Reading Specialist
stacy.schindler@fpsmail.org

Sarah Trimpe
Reading Specialist
sarah.trimpe@fpsmail.org

 

BACK TO TOP