Teaching and Learning Banner

A LOOK AT LEARNING

Welcome to the Fremont Public Schools Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment and Federal Programs department. Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment at Fremont Public Schools centers around student learning. All FPS programs are aligned to current Nebraska State Standards. Teachers utilize a wide variety of instructional methods helping all students grow and learn. Assessment at Fremont Public Schools is ongoing using a combination of formative, summative, and normative assessments to monitor student growth and learning. Our department consists of:

Brent Cudly Picture

Brent Cudly
Director of Professional Learning
and Federal Programs
brent.cudly@fpsmail.org

Deb Horrocks Picture

Deb Horrocks
Administrative Assistant
deb.horrocks@fpsmail.org

Pam Ketchem Picture

Pam Ketchem
Federal Programs & Grants
Accounting Associate
pam.ketchem@fpsmail.org

Erica Kobza Picture

Erica Kobza
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
erica.kobza@fpsmail.org

Janet Lowe Picture

Janet Lowe
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
janet.lowe@fpsmail.org

Kady Maresh Picture

Kady Maresh
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
kady.maresh@fpsmail.org

Jennifer Bell Picture

Jennifer Bell
MTSS Consultant
email

Kody Christensen Picture

Kody Christensen
MTSS Consultant
email

Paige Hastings Picture

Paige Hastings
MTSS Consultant
email

Julie Muller Picture

Julie Muller
MTSS Consultant
email

Tiffany Anderson Picture

Tiffany Anderson
Reading Specialist
tiffany.anderson@fpsmail.org

Melissa Gates Picture

Melissa Gates
Reading Specialist
melissa.gates@fpsmail.org

Mandy Lackey Picture

Mandy Lackey
Reading Specialist
mandy.lackey@fpsmail.org

 

Nicole Morehouse Picture

Nicole Morehouse
Reading Specialist
nicole.morehouse
@fpsmail.org

Michelle Schleicher Picture

Michelle Schleicher
Reading Specialist
michelle.schleicher
@fpsmail.org

Stacy Schindler Picture

Stacy Schindler
Reading Specialist
stacy.schindler
@fpsmail.org

Sarah Trimpe Picture

Sarah Trimpe
Reading Specialist
sarah.trimpe
@fpsmail.org

BACK TO TOP