Welcome to the FPS Teaching & Learning Staff Information & Resource site.

The FPS Teaching & Learning Department houses the current content area curriculum guides, assessment information, teacher resources, and important documents for FPS staff only in Google Drive.  FPS staff must be logged into their FPS Google account to access these materials.

Our system allows for teacher collaboration in creating materials, consistently utilizing the materials for PLC work, and in planning instruction to meet the needs of all students.

By utilizing the FPS Google Drive account we are able to:

  • Provide easy access for all staff
  • Provide for collaboration during PLC, meetings, planning and content area revision work
  • Provide for consistency with our guaranteed and viable curriculum materials for all

Please contact the FPS Teaching & Learning Department with any questions or if you are in need of assistance.

Instructional Coaches

Erica Kobza
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
erica.kobza@fpsmail.org

Janet Lowe
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
janet.lowe@fpsmail.org

Kady Maresh
Instructional Coach
MTSS Coach
kady.maresh@fpsmail.org

PBiS Coaches

Jennifer Bell
PBiS
MTSS Coach
jennifer.bell@fpsmail.org

Paige Hastings
Behavior Interventionist 
MTSS Coach
paige.hastings@fpsmail.org

Julie Muller
PBiS
MTSS Coach
julie.muller@fpsmail.org

BACK TO TOP